Reviews

Jacob
11/18/2022
Order Mongolian Beef and requested it made spicy... it wasade to order and perfect!
Michael
10/14/2022
Food is always top tier
Jay
9/30/2022
Absolute perfection
Jay
9/29/2022
Food wasn't as good this time around, but it is amazing 98% of the time.
Amber
7/26/2022
Best General Tso’s and enough for lunch the next day! Friendly service and amazing prices!
Amber
7/26/2022
Huge portions, delicious taste! We ordered for a family of 4 and have plenty left over for lunch tomorrow! Great friendly service and tasty food!!! Thank you!
Desiree
7/13/2022
Forgot egg roll
Aj
6/24/2022
The chicken sticks were so dry and burnt they tasted horrible I could not even finish them. They’ve always been really good
Aj
6/24/2022
My potstickstickers were so hard they were crunchy. The barbecue pork was so dry
Kristen
5/6/2022
Our favorite every time we are here. Takes a little while but worth the wait.
Christine
4/26/2022
Food is not salty. This is what I like the best
SYLVESTER
4/5/2022
Everything was great
Tabbie
4/1/2022
Missing 2 egg rolls and sweet and sour sauce
Shannon
3/30/2022
We didn't receive the sweet & sour chicken in our order. Bummer!
Stephanie
3/29/2022
Best Chinese on the Alabama coast!
Micah
3/11/2022
Quick and perfect !
Alexandra
3/1/2022
Delivery is always quick, food is always delicious and they have never made any mistake on any order – love this place!
Jennifer
2/9/2022
Always amazing
Cassieopia
1/2/2022
Awesome food! Great taste!
Susan M
12/8/2021
Always good and staff is very professional. Green beans are the BEST!
Elizabeth
12/3/2021
Always great food and service
Alice
12/2/2021
We received the order so quick! Ordered sweet tea and it was a really big cup filled with ice cold sweet tea. Very much enjoyed it!!
Sarah
11/12/2021
Amazing food like always.
Mike
11/1/2021
The food was pretty good better than most service was good four and half stars
Nicholas
10/14/2021
Amazing food everytime I order
Camilla
9/18/2021
Food was very good! We are glad to have found y’all - best we’ve had in Gulf Shores. The pan fried noodles (just the noodles themselves) are not good for take-out. The sauce, meat and veggies that come with the noodles were great! I’m sure they’re good if you dine-in
Emily
9/15/2021
Everything was fantastic! Food was hot and fresh and tasted amazing!
Ural-Naashon
9/11/2021
I didn't receive any fried rice
Christina
7/25/2021
As of 9:27 no food delivery, PayPal charge went through though…..
Michelle
7/16/2021
It took over an hour and a half to receive my food.
Montae
7/8/2021
Best Chinese food we have ever had!!!
Sashana
6/15/2021
Quick delivery nice delivery guy plus the food was good. My rice was too little
M'Lynn
6/8/2021
Great food!
Micheal
6/5/2021
We received our meal 2 hours after ordering when we ordered it for ASAP. Our food was not hot and it had no flavor
Sarah
5/27/2021
Fast service. Good price. Easy
Jessika
5/14/2021
I didn’t care for the soggy cabbage under the meals. Gave a weird taste to the food and, frankly, it made me grossed out. Other than this, the food was delicious & it was delivered in a timely fashion
ed
5/13/2021
Delivery was way too fast !! LOL Great food delivered fast !!
Brianna
5/10/2021
Everything I ordered was amazing and so delicious! I will definitely be ordering from them every time!!
April
5/1/2021
Got unsweetened tea order sweet
John
3/25/2021
China Dragon is very efficient. Ordering was easy, correct items were included, delivery was prompt and driver was friendly. My complaint was driver was maskless during brief interaction with me. Not good during a pandemic!
Coby
3/16/2021
Very Fast delivery even though it’s spring break. Food was great.
Steven
3/16/2021
Cream cheese wontons had no filling
Matthew
3/5/2021
Food was prompt, delivery driver was very nice, food was still hot and tasted great
Sharyl
2/22/2021
Chicken was over cooked and even difficult to cut.Could only eat small portion of chicken.
Andrea
1/14/2021
Absolutely disappointed!!! This is not the first time my food was late, but this time it’s burnt I have photos I plan to call as well. I was missing my rice and is the chicken and broccoli was bland
Del
12/29/2020
Did not include soy sauce with delivery, but all items were delicious.
Matthew
12/16/2020
Always enjoy our dinners provided by China Dragon
Lisa
12/11/2020
The food was delivered promptly and everything was great and exactly what we were expecting
Any questions please call us.